Sheriff & Collector


Herschel Tillman

Tanya Gardner
Cassidy Trucks

Chief Deputy
Kevin Black

Brad Johnston
Jose Ramirez
Kendall Rawls
James Gardner (part-time)
Monty Hearnsberger (part-time)

101 East Cedar Suite B
Warren, AR 71671

Tel: 870-226-3491

Tax Collector Office
Wilmar Adair (Chief Deputy)
Emily Moseley

101 East Cedar Ste. 13
Warren, AR 71671

Tel: 870-226-8405
Fax: 870-226-8408

Our Mission

The mission of the Bradley County Sheriff's Department is to protect the lives and property of the citizens of Bradley County, to preserve peace and prevent crime, while assuring fairness, equal treatment, and protection to all.

The Bradley County Tax Collectors office collects

All taxes are due March 1st through October 15th of each year. Office hours are 8:00 a.m. until 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday.

For more information about the Tax Collectors office call 870-226-8400.